

Legislation Text

M 2

File #: M 0002-2004	, Version: *
---------------------	--------------

December 2, 2003

Honorable A. Gifford Miller Speaker New York City Council City Hall New York, New York 10007

Dear Speaker Miller:

The Commissioners of Elections at their meeting held today certified the November 4, 2003 General Election for Members of the City Council.

The Following have been elected:

1^{st -} Alan J. Gerson 2nd - Margarita Lopez 3rd - Christine C. Quinn 4^{th -} Eva S. Moskowitz 5^{th -} A. Gifford Miller 6^{th -} Gale A. Brewer 7^{th -} Robert Jackson 8^{th -} Philip Reed 9th - Bill Perkins 10^{th -} Miguel Martinez 11th - G. Oliver Koppell 12^{th -} Larry B. Seabrook 13^{th -} Madeline Provenzano 14^{th -} Maria Baez 15^{th -} Joel Rivera 16th - Helen D. Foster 17^{th -} Jose Serrano 18th - Annabel Palma 19th - Tony Avella 20^{th -} John C. Liu 21^{st -} Hiram Monserrate 22nd - Peter F. Vallone, Jr. 23^{rd -} David I. Weprin 24^{th -} James F. Gennaro

25^{th -} Helen Sears 26^{th -} Eric Gioia 27^{th -} Leroy G. Comrie, Jr. 28^{th -} Allan W. Jennings, Jr. 29^{th -} Melinda R. Katz 30^{th -} Dennis P. Gallagher 31^{st -} James Sanders, Jr. 32^{nd -} Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr. 33^{rd -} David Yassky 34^{th -} Diane Reyna 35th Letitia James 36^{th -} Albert Vann 37^{th -} Erik Martin Dilan 38^{th -} Sara M. Gonzalez 39^{th -} Bill DeBlasio 40^{th -} Yvette D. Clarke 41^{st -} Tracy L. Boyland 42nd - Charles Barron 43^{rd -} Vincent J. Gentile 44^{th -} Simcha Felder 45th - Kendall Stewart 46^{th -} Lewis A. Fidler 47^{th -} Domenic M. Recchia, Jr. 48^{th -} Michael C. Nelson 49^{th -} Michael E. McMahon 50^{th -} James S. Oddo 51^{st -} Andrew J. Lanza

Very truly yours,

John Ravitch Executive Director

George Gonzalez Deputy Executive Director