

Legislation Text

File #: M 0002-2002, Version: *

January 1, 2002

Honorable Victor L. Robles City Clerk and Clerk of the Council 265 Municipal Building New York, New York 10007

Dear City Clerk Robles:

Please be hereby advised that the following named persons were elected Members of the City Council of New York on November 6, 2001:

1st	-	Alan J. Gerson
2nd	-	Margarita Lopez
3rd	-	Christine C. Quinn
4th	-	Eva S. Moskowitz
5th	-	A. Gifford Miller
6th	-	Gale A. Brewer
7th	-	Robert Jackson
8th	-	Philip Reed
9th	_	Bill Perkins
10th	-	Miguel Martinez
11th	-	
	-	G. Oliver Koppell
12th	-	Larry B. Seabrook
13th	-	Madeline Provenzano
14th	-	Maria Baez
15th	-	Joel Rivera
16th	-	Helen D. Foster
17th	-	Jose M. Serrano
18th	-	Ruben Diaz
19th	-	Tony Avella
20th	-	John C. Liu
21st	-	Hiram Monserrate
22nd	-	Peter F. Vallone, Jr.
23rd	_	David I. Weprin
24th	_	James F. Gennaro
25th	-	Helen Sears
26th	-	Eric N. Gioia
	-	
27th	-	Leroy G. Comrie
28th	-	Allan W. Jennings
29th	-	Melinda R. Katz
30th	-	Dennis P. Gallagher
31st	-	James Sanders
32nd	-	Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
33rd	-	David Yassky
34th	-	Diana Reyna
35th	-	James E. Davis
36th	-	Albert Vann
37th	-	Erik Malave-Dilan
38th	-	Angel Rodriguez
39th	_	Bill DeBlasio
40th	-	Yvette D. Clarke
	-	
41st	-	Tracy Boyland
42nd	-	Charles Barron
43rd	-	Martin J. Golden
44th	-	Simcha Felder
45th	-	Kendall Stewart
46th	-	Lewis A. Fidler
47th	-	Domenic M. Recchia
48th	-	Michael C, Nelson
		•

File #: M 0002-2002, Version: *

- Michael E. McMahon James S. Oddo 49th -
- -
- 50th 51st -Andrew J. Lanza

Sincerely,

Jon Del Giorno Administrative Manager