

The New York City Council

Legislation Details (With Text)

| File #: | M 0002-2002 | Version: * | Name: | Board of Elections - List of Elected City Officials | | |
|-----------------|---|---------------------|-------------|---|--|--|
| Туре: | Communicatio | n | Status: | Received, Ordered, Printed and Filed | | |
| | | | In control: | City Council | | |
| On agenda: | 1/9/2002 | | | | | |
| Enactment date: | | | Enactment # | : | | |
| Title: | January 1, 200 | 2 | | | | |
| | , | | | | | |
| | Honorable Victor L. Robles | | | | | |
| | City Clerk and Clerk of the Council | | | | | |
| | 265 Municipal Building | | | | | |
| | New York, New York 10007 | | | | | |
| | Dear City Clerk Robles: | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | Please be hereby advised that the following named persons were elected Members of the City Council of New York on November 6, 2001: | | | | | |
| | 1st - | Alan J. Gersor | 1 | | | |
| | 2nd - | Margarita Lope | | | | |
| | 3rd - | Christine C. Q | | | | |
| | 4th - | Eva S. Moskov | | | | |
| | 5th - | A. Gifford Mille | r | | | |
| | 6th - | Gale A. Brewe | er | | | |
| | 7th - | Robert Jackso | n | | | |
| | 8th - | Philip Reed | | | | |
| | 9th - | Bill Perkins | | | | |
| | 10th - | Miguel Martine | Z | | | |
| | 11th - | G. Oliver Kopp | ell | | | |
| | 12th - | Larry B. Seabrook | | | | |
| | 13th - | Madeline Provenzano | | | | |
| | 14th - | Maria Baez | | | | |
| | 15th - | Joel Rivera | | | | |
| | 16th - | Helen D. Foste | | | | |
| | 17th - | Jose M. Serra | ano | | | |
| | 18th - | Ruben Diaz | | | | |
| | 19th - Tony Avella | | | | | |
| | 20th - John C. Liu | | | | | |
| | 21st - | Hiram Monseri | | | | |
| | 22nd - | Peter F. Vallor | | | | |
| | 23rd - | David I. Weprii | | | | |
| | 24th - | James F. Geni | naro | | | |
| | 25th - | Helen Sears | | | | |
| | 26th - | Eric N. Gioia | | | | |
| | 27th - | Leroy G. Com | | | | |
| | 28th - | Allan W. Jenni | | | | |
| | 29th - | Melinda R. Kat | | | | |
| | 30th - | Dennis P. Gall | | | | |
| | 31st - | James Sander | | | | |
| | 32nd - | Joseph P. Add | Johho Ir | | | |

The New York City Council

| 34th | - | Diana Reyna |
|------|---|--------------------|
| 35th | - | James E. Davis |
| 36th | - | Albert Vann |
| 37th | - | Erik Malave-Dilan |
| 38th | - | Angel Rodriguez |
| 39th | - | Bill DeBlasio |
| 40th | - | Yvette D. Clarke |
| 41st | - | Tracy Boyland |
| 42nd | - | Charles Barron |
| 43rd | - | Martin J. Golden |
| 44th | - | Simcha Felder |
| 45th | - | Kendall Stewart |
| 46th | - | Lewis A. Fidler |
| 47th | - | Domenic M. Recchia |
| 48th | - | Michael C, Nelson |
| 49th | - | Michael E. McMahon |
| 50th | - | James S. Oddo |
| 51st | - | Andrew J. Lanza |
| | | |

Sincerely,

Jon Del Giorno Administrative Manager

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Attachments: 1. Board of Elections - List of Elected City Officials, 2. Hearing Transcript - Charter Meeting 1/9

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|----------|------|--------------|---------------------------------|--------|
| 1/9/2002 | * | City Council | Introduced by Council | |
| 1/9/2002 | * | City Council | Rcvd, Ord, Prnt, Fld by Council | |

January 1, 2002

Honorable Victor L. Robles City Clerk and Clerk of the Council 265 Municipal Building New York, New York 10007

Dear City Clerk Robles:

Please be hereby advised that the following named persons were elected Members of the City Council of New York on November 6, 2001:

| 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th 11th 12th 13th 15th 16th 17th | | Alan J. Gerson Margarita Lopez Christine C. Quinn Eva S. Moskowitz A. Gifford Miller Gale A. Brewer Robert Jackson Philip Reed Bill Perkins Miguel Martinez G. Oliver Koppell Larry B. Seabrook Madeline Provenzano Maria Baez Joel Rivera Helen D. Foster Jose M. Serrano |
|---|---|--|
| 15th | - | Joel Rivera |
| | - | |
| 18th | - | Ruben Diaz |
| 19th | - | Tony Avella |
| 20th | - | John C. Liu |

File #: M 0002-2002, Version: *

| 21st | - | Hiram Monserrate |
|------|---|------------------------|
| 22nd | - | Peter F. Vallone, Jr. |
| 23rd | - | David I. Weprin |
| 24th | - | James F. Gennaro |
| 25th | - | Helen Sears |
| 26th | - | Eric N. Gioia |
| 27th | - | Leroy G. Comrie |
| 28th | - | Allan W. Jennings |
| 29th | - | Melinda R. Katz |
| 30th | - | Dennis P. Gallagher |
| 31st | - | James Sanders |
| 32nd | - | Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr. |
| 33rd | - | David Yassky |
| 34th | - | Diana Reyna |
| 35th | - | James E. Davis |
| 36th | - | Albert Vann |
| 37th | - | Erik Malave-Dilan |
| 38th | - | Angel Rodriguez |
| 39th | - | Bill DeBlasio |
| 40th | - | Yvette D. Clarke |
| 41st | - | Tracy Boyland |
| 42nd | - | Charles Barron |
| 43rd | - | Martin J. Golden |
| 44th | - | Simcha Felder |
| 45th | - | Kendall Stewart |
| 46th | - | Lewis A. Fidler |
| 47th | - | Domenic M. Recchia |
| 48th | - | Michael C, Nelson |
| 49th | - | Michael E. McMahon |
| 50th | - | James S. Oddo |
| 51st | - | Andrew J. Lanza |
| | | |

Sincerely,

Jon Del Giorno Administrative Manager