

# The New York City Council

# Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: M 0002-2014 Version: \* Name: Board of Elections - List of Elected City Officials

Type: Communication Status: Received, Ordered, Printed and Filed

In control: City Council

On agenda: 1/8/2014

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: December 12, 2013

Honorable Michael McSweeney City Clerk and Clerk of the Council

141 Worth Street

New York, New York 10013

Dear Mr. McSweeney:

The Commissioners of Elections at their meeting held on Tuesday, December 3, 2013 certified the November 5, 2013 General Election for Members of the City Council.

The Following have been elected:

1st Margaret S. Chin
2nd Rosie Mendez
3rd Corey D. Johnson
4th Coredian

4th Daniel R. Garodnick

5th Ben Kallos

6th Helen K. Rosenthal

7th Mark Levine

8th Melissa Mark-Viverito 9th Inez E. Dickens 10th Ydanis A. Rodriguez

11th Andrew Cohen 12th Andy L. King 13th James Vacca

14th Fernando Cabrera

15th Ritchie J. Torres16th Vanessa L. Gibson

17th Maria Del Carmen Arroyo

18th Annabel Palma

19th Paul A. Vallone
20th Peter A. Koo
21st Julissa Ferreras

22nd Costa G. Constantinides

23rd Mark S. Weprin 24th Rory I. Lancman 25th Daniel Dromm

26th James G. Van Bramer

27th I. Daneek Miller 28th Ruben Wills 29th Karen Koslowitz

## File #: M 0002-2014, Version: \*

30th	Elizabeth S. Crowley
31st	Donovan J. Richards
32nd	Eric A. Ulrich
33rd	Stephen T. Levin
34th	Antonio Reynoso
35th	Laurie A. Cumbo
36th	Robert E. Cornegy, Jr
37th	Rafael L. Espinal, Jr.
38th	Carlos Menchaca
39th	Bradford S. Lander
40th	Mathieu Eugene
41st	Darlene Mealy
42nd	Inez D. Barron
43rd	Vincent J. Gentile
44th	David G. Greenfield
45th	Jumaane D. Williams
46th	Alan N. Maisel
47th	Mark Treyger
48th	Chaim M. Deutsch
49th	Deborah L. Rose
50th	Steven Matteo
51st	Vincent M. Ignizio

Yours very truly,

Michael J. Ryan Executive Director

### Sponsors:

#### Indexes:

Attachments: 1. Board of Elections Letter, 2. Hearing Transcript - Charter Meeting 1-8-14, 3. Minutes of the Charter

Meeting - January 8, 2014

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/8/2014	*	City Council	Rcvd, Ord, Prnt, Fld by Council	
1/8/2014	*	City Council	Introduced by Council	

**M 2** 

December 12, 2013

Honorable Michael McSweeney City Clerk and Clerk of the Council 141 Worth Street New York, New York 10013

Dear Mr. McSweeney:

The Commissioners of Elections at their meeting held on Tuesday, December 3, 2013 certified

the November 5, 2013 General Election for Members of the City Council.

The Following have been elected:

1 <sup>st</sup>	Margaret S. Chin
$2^{\rm nd}$	Rosie Mendez
$3^{\rm rd}$	Corey D. Johnson
$4^{ ext{th}}$	Daniel R. Garodnick
5 <sup>th</sup>	Ben Kallos
$6^{ ext{th}}$	Helen K. Rosenthal
$7^{ ext{th}}$	Mark Levine
8 <sup>th</sup>	Melissa Mark-Viverito
9 <sup>th</sup>	Inez E. Dickens
10 <sup>th</sup>	Ydanis A. Rodriguez
11 <sup>th</sup>	Andrew Cohen
12 <sup>th</sup>	Andy L. King
13 <sup>th</sup>	James Vacca
14 <sup>th</sup>	Fernando Cabrera
15 <sup>th</sup>	Ritchie J. Torres
16 <sup>th</sup>	Vanessa L. Gibson
$17^{\rm th}$	Maria Del Carmen Arroyo
18 <sup>th</sup>	Annabel Palma
19 <sup>th</sup>	Paul A. Vallone
20 <sup>th</sup>	Peter A. Koo
21 <sup>st</sup>	Julissa Ferreras
22 <sup>nd</sup>	Costa G. Constantinides
$23^{\rm rd}$	Mark S. Weprin
24 <sup>th</sup>	Rory I. Lancman
25 <sup>th</sup>	Daniel Dromm
26 <sup>th</sup>	James G. Van Bramer
$27^{\text{th}}$	I. Daneek Miller
28 <sup>th</sup>	Ruben Wills
29 <sup>th</sup>	Karen Koslowitz
30 <sup>th</sup>	Elizabeth S. Crowley
31 <sup>st</sup>	Donovan J. Richards

File #: M 0002-2014, Version: \*

	Ī
32 <sup>nd</sup>	Eric A. Ulrich
$33^{\rm rd}$	Stephen T. Levin
34 <sup>th</sup>	Antonio Reynoso
35 <sup>th</sup>	Laurie A. Cumbo
36 <sup>th</sup>	Robert E. Cornegy, Jr.
37 <sup>th</sup>	Rafael L. Espinal, Jr.
38 <sup>th</sup>	Carlos Menchaca
39 <sup>th</sup>	Bradford S. Lander
40 <sup>th</sup>	Mathieu Eugene
41 <sup>st</sup>	Darlene Mealy
42 <sup>nd</sup>	Inez D. Barron
43 <sup>rd</sup>	Vincent J. Gentile
44 <sup>th</sup>	David G. Greenfield
45 <sup>th</sup>	Jumaane D. Williams
46 <sup>th</sup>	Alan N. Maisel
47 <sup>th</sup>	Mark Treyger
48 <sup>th</sup>	Chaim M. Deutsch
49 <sup>th</sup>	Deborah L. Rose
50 <sup>th</sup>	Steven Matteo
51 <sup>st</sup>	Vincent M. Ignizio

Yours very truly,

Michael J. Ryan Executive Director