Name: Committee on Finance

Type: Committee

Description: Executive Budget review and Budget modification, Banking Commission, Comptroller's Office,

Department of Finance, Independent Budget Office and fiscal policy and revenue from any

source.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Justin L. Brannan	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Diana I. Ayala	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Gale A. Brewer	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Selvena N. Brooks-Powers	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
David M. Carr	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Amanda Farías	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Kamillah Hanks	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Crystal Hudson	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Farah N. Louis	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Francisco P. Moya	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Chi A. Ossé	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Keith Powers	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Yusef Salaam	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Pierina Ana Sanchez	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Althea V. Stevens	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Nantasha M. Williams	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Julie Won	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025