Name: Committee on Technology

Type: Committee

Description: Technology in New York City, Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications

(non-land use-related issues), Mayor's Office of Media & Entertainment, NYC TV, and

dissemination of public information through the use of technology.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jennifer Gutiérrez	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Erik D. Bottcher	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Robert F. Holden	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Vickie Paladino	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Julie Won	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025