Name: Manhattan Delegation of the New York City Council

Type: Delegations of the New York City Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Christopher Marte	Co-Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Erik D. Bottcher	Co-Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Carlina Rivera	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Keith Powers	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Julie Menin	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Gale A. Brewer	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Shaun Abreu	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Diana I. Ayala	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Yusef Salaam	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Carmen N. De La Rosa	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025