Name: Committee on Criminal Justice

Type: Committee

Description: Department of Correction and Department of Probation.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Sandy Nurse	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Shaun Abreu	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Diana I. Ayala	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Tiffany Cabán	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Shahana K. Hanif	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Christopher Marte	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Mercedes Narcisse	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Lincoln Restler	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Althea V. Stevens	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025