Name: Task Force to Combat Hate

Type: Task Force

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Eric Dinowitz	Co-Chair	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Shahana K. Hanif	Co-Chair	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Alexa Avilés	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Shekar Krishnan	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Linda Lee	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Nantasha M. Williams	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025