Name: Committee on Civil Service and Labor

Type: Committee

Description: Municipal Officers and Employees, Office of Labor Relations, Office of Collective Bargaining,

Office of Labor Services, and Municipal Pension and Retirement Systems.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Carmen N. De La Rosa	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Tiffany Cabán	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Erik D. Bottcher	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Eric Dinowitz	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Oswald Feliz	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Kamillah Hanks	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Julie Menin	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Francisco P. Moya	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Yusef Salaam	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025