The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, June 25, 2009

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair

Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Kenneth C. Mitchell,

Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Roll Call

Present,

White Jr., James, Mitchell, Palma, Reyna, Vann, Weprin and Yassky

Absent,

Gerson

Int 0890-2008

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to regionally significant projects and empire zones.

Attachments: Committee Report 6/25/09, Hearing Transcript

This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report 6/25/09, Hearing Transcript

This Introduction was Laid Over by Committee