The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Andrew Cohen, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose Roll Call

Present: Rodriguez, Cabrera, Cohen, Deutsch, Diaz Sr., Holden, Koo, Levin, Menchaca,

Miller, Reynoso and Richards

Absent: Levine

Medical: Rose

Other Council Members Attending: Speaker Johnson, Cumbo and Maisel

T2020-5708 Oversight - The Future of the BQE.

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee