## **The New York City Council**

City Hall New York, NY 10007



**Meeting Minutes** 

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

9:45 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

## **Committee on Immigration**

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Darlene Mealy, Michael C. Nelson, Annabel Palma, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin

Roll Call	
	Present, Stewart, Barron, Mealy, Nelson and Mark-Viverito Absent, Palma and Weprin
Res 0193-2006	Resolution denouncing The Border Protection, Anti-Terrorism, and Illegal Immigration Control Act of 2005 (HR 4437).
	Attachments: Committee Report
	This Resolution was Hearing Held by Committee
	Attachments: Committee Report
	A motion was made that this Resolution be Approved by Committee approved by Roll Call.
A	ffirmative, 5 - Stewart, Barron, Mealy, Nelson and Mark-Viverito

Absent, 2 -

Palma and Weprin