The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, December 1, 2004

9:15 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Michael C. Nelson, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo

Roll Call

Present,

Weprin, Boyland, Perkins, Nelson, Quinn, Moskowitz, Brewer, Comrie Jr., de Blasio, Felder, Fidler, Gennaro, Gioia, Jackson, McMahon, Sears, Gallagher and Oddo

Absent,

Lopez, Provenzano, Rivera and Vann

Other Council Members Attending: Yassky, Katz and James

Int 0454-2004

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to providing a film production credit.

Attachments: Committee Report 12/1, Committee Report 12/15, Heairng Transcript -

Stated Meeting 12/15/04, Hearing Transcript 12/1, Local Law, Hearing

Transcript 12/15

Proposed Int. No. 454-A

This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report 12/1, Committee Report 12/15, Heairng Transcript -

Stated Meeting 12/15/04, Hearing Transcript 12/1, Local Law, Hearing

Transcript 12/15

This Introduction was Laid Over by Committee

Enactment No: 2005/002