The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, May 19, 2004

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Michael C. Nelson, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo

Roll Call

Present:

Weprin, Boyland, Lopez, Perkins, Provenzano, Nelson, Quinn, Rivera, Brewer, Comrie Jr., de Blasio, Felder, Fidler, Gennaro, Gioia, McMahon, Sears, Vann and Oddo

Absent:

Moskowitz, Jackson and Gallagher

Int 0345-2004

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of the Madison/23rd/Flatiron/Chelsea business improvement district.

Attachments: Committee Report 5/19/04, Committee Report 10/21/05, Committee Report

11/16/05, Committee Report 12/21/05

Attachments: Committee Report 5/19/04, Committee Report 10/21/05, Committee Report

11/16/05, Committee Report 12/21/05

Enactment No: 2005/112