The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Friday, June 13, 2003

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza and Sara M. Gonzalez

Roll Call	
	Present:
	Liu, Moskowitz, Reyna, Addabbo Jr., Koppell, Seabrook and Sears
	Absent:
	Martinez, Sanders Jr., Lanza and Gonzalez
	Other Council Members Attending: Gerson
Int 0465-2003	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the City of New York, in relation to creation of a review process in the event of the closure of a publicly mapped street.
	Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript
	Proposed Int. No. 465-A
	Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript