## **The New York City Council**

City Hall New York, NY 10007



**Meeting Minutes** 

Wednesday, October 16, 2002

6:30 PM

**126 Stuyvesant Place** 

**Committee on Transportation** 

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza

Roll Call		
	Present:	
	Liu, Reyna and Lanza	
	Absent:	
	Moskowitz, Addabbo Jr., Koppell, Martinez, Sanders Jr., Seabrook and Sears	
	Other Council Members Attending: McMahon	
Int 0056-2002	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New	
	York, in relation to Staten Island ferry service.	
	<u>Attachments:</u>	Committee Report, Hearing Transcript
	<u>Attachments:</u>	Committee Report, Hearing Transcript