## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, October 16, 2002

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

## **Committee on Education**

Eva S. Moskowitz, Chair Members: Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, John C. Liu, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky and Andrew J. Lanza

Roll Call

T2002-5552 Oversight - Teacher Retention

<u>Attachments:</u> Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

<u>Attachments:</u> Committee Report, Hearing Transcript