The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, September 13, 2001

10:45 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Morton Povman, Chair Members: Archie W. Spigner, Herbert E. Berman, Wendell Foster, Stanley E. Michels, June M. Eisland, Jerome X. O'Donovan, Priscilla A. Wooten, Kathryn E. Freed, Thomas V. Ognibene and Peter F. Vallone Roll Call

M 1279-2001 Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Lee A.

Mayersohn to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his reappointment as a member of the New York City Tax Commission,

pursuant to Section 31 and 153 of the New York City Charter.

M 1280-2001 Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Ben Celaj

to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment as a member of the New York City Tax Commission, pursuant to

Section 31 and 153 of the New York City Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY