## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, May 4, 2000 10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

## **Committee on Land Use**

June M. Eisland, Chair
Members: Mary Pinkett, Archie W. Spigner, Herbert E. Berman,
Sheldon S. Leffler, Noach Dear, Jerome X. O'Donovan,
Priscilla A. Wooten, Walter L. McCaffrey, Martin Malave-Dilan,
Lawrence A. Warden, Guillermo Linares, John D. Sabini,
A. Gifford Miller, Adolfo Carrion, Jr., Bill Perkins and Michael J. Abel

Roll Call

Present,

Eisland, Pinkett, Spigner, Berman, Leffler, Dear, Wooten, Malave-Dilan, Warden, Sabini, Miller, Carrion, Perkins and Abel

Absent,

O'Donovan, McCaffrey and Linares

LU 0736-2000

Uniform land use review procedure application no. C 990008 PPM pursuant to §197-c and §197-d of the New York City Charter concerning the disposition of eleven (11) city-owned properties, located in Community Board 10, Borough of Manhattan, in Council Districts no. 7 and 9. This application is subject to review and action by the Land Use Committee only if appealed to the Council pursuant to §197-d(b)(2) of the Charter or called up by vote of the Council pursuant to §197-d(b)(3) of the Charter.

Affirmative, 14 -

Eisland, Pinkett, Spigner, Berman, Leffler, Dear, Wooten, Malave-Dilan, Warden, Sabini, Miller, Carrion, Perkins and Abel

Absent, 3 -

O'Donovan, McCaffrey and Linares