The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Monday, May 20, 2013

3:00 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Roll Call

Present:

Vacca, Brewer, Greenfield, Koo, Lappin, Mealy, Rodriguez, Rose, Ulrich and Van Bramer

Absent:

Garodnick, Ignizio and Koppell

Other Council Members Attending: Chin

Int 0591-2011

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of transportation to post a link to and information about passenger carrier safety.

Attachments: Int. No. 591 - 6/14/11, Committee Report 4/10/13, Hearing Testimony

4/10/13, Hearing Transcript 4/10/13, Committee Report 5/20/13, Hearing

Transcript 5/20/13, Fiscal Impact Statement

Proposed Int. No. 591-A

This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Int. No. 591 - 6/14/11, Committee Report 4/10/13, Hearing Testimony

4/10/13, Hearing Transcript 4/10/13, Committee Report 5/20/13, Hearing

Transcript 5/20/13, Fiscal Impact Statement

This Introduction was Amendment Proposed by Comm

Attachments: Int. No. 591 - 6/14/11, Committee Report 4/10/13, Hearing Testimony

4/10/13, Hearing Transcript 4/10/13, Committee Report 5/20/13, Hearing

Transcript 5/20/13, Fiscal Impact Statement

This Introduction was Amended by Committee

Int 0591-2011

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of transportation to post a link to and information about passenger carrier safety.

Attachments: Int. No. 591 - 6/14/11, Committee Report 4/10/13, Hearing Testimony

4/10/13, Hearing Transcript 4/10/13, Committee Report 5/20/13, Hearing

Transcript 5/20/13, Fiscal Impact Statement

A motion was made that this Introduction be Approved by Committee approved by Roll Call.

Affirmative: 10 -

Vacca, Brewer, Greenfield, Koo, Lappin, Mealy, Rodriguez, Rose, Ulrich

and Van Bramer

Absent: 3 -

Garodnick, Ignizio and Koppell