

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Housing

Alexa Avilés, Chair		
Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Carmen N. De La Rosa,		
Darlene Mealy, Chi A. Ossé, Lincoln Restler, Rafael Salamanca, Jr.,		
Pierina Ana Sanchez and Julie Won		
Wednesday, October 19, 2022	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2022-2143 Oversight: - Resident Engagement and Outreach