

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Land Use

Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Chair

Members: Joseph C. Borelli, Erik D. Bottcher, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Kamillah Hanks, Ari Kagan, Shekar Krishnan, Farah N. Louis, Darlene Mealy, Francisco P. Moya, Kevin C. Riley, Carlina Rivera and Pierina Ana Sanchez			
Monday, September 19, 2022		1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2022-2047	Oversight: - The Current State of Access to Hospitals and Healthcare.		

Jointly with the Committee on Health and the Committee on Hospitals