

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Ari Kagan, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Marjorie Velázquez and Julie Won

Thursday, August 11, 2022

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0600-2022 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to a rebate against real property taxes for

certain owners of real property

Preconsidered

Res 0288-2022 Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the

designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the

Expense Budget.

Preconsidered