

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Immigration**

Shahana K. Hanif, Chair Members: Carmen N. De La Rosa, Rita C. Joseph, Shekar Krishnan, Francisco P. Moya, Pierina Ana Sanchez and Sandra Ung			
Monday, February 28, 2022		10:00 AM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 3)
T2022-0154	Oversight - COVID-19 in Immigration Detention Centers.		
T2022-0225Resolution calling on the New Y and the Governor to sign, S. 737 governmental entities from enter individuals in immigration deterPreconsidered		to sign, S. 7373/ ities from enterir	A. 7099-A, prohibiting ng into agreements to house