

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Fernando Cabrera, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso and Deborah L. Rose		

T2021-7872Oversight - DOT's and MTA's Resiliency Efforts and
Preparation for Coastal Storms.

Jointly with the Committee on Resiliency and Waterfronts and the Committee on Environmental Protection