

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Mental Health, Disabilities and Addiction

Farah N. Louis, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Joseph C. Borelli, Fernando Cabrera and Kevin C. Riley		
Tuesday, April 6, 2021	10:00 AM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 2)

T2021-7290Oversight - Access to Mental Health Care in Communities of<br/>Color.