

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso and Deborah L. Rose		
Wednesday, February 24, 2021	10:00 AM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 3)
Int 2224-2021 A Local Law	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	istrative code of the city of

Int 2224-2021 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of a crash investigation and analysis unit within the department of transportation