

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Environmental Protection

James F. Gennaro, Chair Members: Elizabeth Crowley, Bill de Blasio, Mathieu Eugene, G. Oliver Koppell, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Eric A. Ulrich, Peter F. Vallone, Jr. and Thomas White, Jr.

Thursday, September 17, 2009

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0622-2007

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to retrofitting of and age limitations on diesel fuel-powered school buses.

Proposed Int. No. 622-A