

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Joel Rivera, Larry B. Seabrook, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Thursday, September 17, 2009

11:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-1421

Arva R. Rice, candidate for appointment by the Council to the New York City Equal Employment Practices Commission pursuant to § 830 of the New York City Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY