

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Joel Rivera, Larry B. Seabrook, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Thursday, August 20, 2009

11:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

M 1509-2009 Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of

Ernest Cavallo to the Council for its advice and consent

regarding his appointment to the Environmental Control Board,

Pursuant to Sections 31 and 1049-a of the City Charter.

M 1510-2009 Communication from the Manhattan Borough President -

Submitting the name of Anna Levin to the Council for its advice and consent regarding her appointment to the City

Planning Commission, pursuant to Section 192 (a) of the New

York City Charter.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY