

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair

Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Kenneth C. Mitchell,

Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Thursday, June 25, 2009

1:00 PM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Int 0890-2008

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to regionally significant projects and empire zones.