

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Economic Development**

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Kenneth C. Mitchell, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky		
Thursday, June 4, 2009	2:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0940-2009A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to the boundaries of the<br/>Chinatown/Lower East Side empire zone.