

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair

Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Kenneth C. Mitchell,

Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

11:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

Res 1936-2009

Resolution supporting New York City's application for funding for capital projects under the Restore New York Community Initiative pursuant to the New York State Urban Development Act, for Arverne East, in the borough of Queens, and Bush Terminal, in the borough of Brooklyn.

**Preconsidered**