

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

| | John C. Liu, Chair | |
|--|--|------------------------------|
| | Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, | |
| | G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, | |
| Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook | | |
| Wednesday, February 25, 2009 | 1:00 PM | Council Chambers - City Hall |

Int 0907-2009 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to establishing a grace period for certain parking violations.