

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

	Erik Martin Dilan, Chair	
Members: Tony Avel	la, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie,	Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, James Vacca,		
Thomas White, Jr. and James S. Oddo		
Wednesday, January 14, 2009	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0878-2008	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
	New York, in relation to requiring safety registration numbers.