

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Thursday, December 18, 2008

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0848-2008 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to regionally significant projects and

empire zones.

Res 1736-2008 Resolution pursuant to the New York State Environmental

Quality Review Act setting forth findings of the Council concerning the environmental review conducted for Int. No.

848.

**Preconsidered**