

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,		
Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, James Vacca, Thomas White, Jr. and James S. Oddo		
Thursday, December 18, 2008	10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Res 1735-2008 Resolution calling upon Congress to pass and President George W. Bush to approve a second economic stimulus package that includes \$5 billion in supplemental funding for the Public Housing Capital Fund. Preconsidered