

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair		
Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna,		
Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky		
Friday, December 12, 2008	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of Int 0848-2008 New York, in relation to regionally significant projects and empire zones.