

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo				
Thursday, November 13, 2008		11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Int 0808-2008	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of the Belmont business improvement district.			
Int 0841-2008	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to authorizing an increase in the amount to be expended in thirteen business improvement districts			
New York, in 1			amend the administrative code of the city of ation tothe establishment of the Fulton Street ement district.	

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY