

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky		
Thursday, November 13, 2008	10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0860-2008 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the industrial and commercial abatement program.