

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Andrew Cohen, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose

Monday, March 9, 2020

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2020-5801

New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The Preliminary Capital Budget for Fiscal Year 2021-2024, The Preliminary Capital Commitment Plan for Fiscal Year 2020-2024 and The Fiscal 2020 Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

10:00 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit

\*11:00 a.m. Department of Transportation

1:00 p.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission

2:00 p.m. Public

\* Jointly with the Subcommittee on Capital Budget