

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Technology in Government**

	Gale A. Brewer, Chair	
Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James, G. Oliver Koppell and James Sanders, Jr.		

**Res 1613-2008** Resolution urging the Federal Communications Commission to open a formal comment period on the Commission's TV white space test report to enable all stakeholders to thoroughly review the data and comment, and to set aside a sufficient number of broadcast channels for the exclusive use of wireless microphone in order to protect all incumbent wireless microphone users.

Proposed Res. No. 1613-A