

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,

Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,

Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon,

Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann,

David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0808-2008 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the establishment of the Belmont

business improvement district.

LU 0897-2008 Diego Beekman Mutual Housing Association Parcels described

in Schedule A, Bronx, Community District No. 1, Council

District No. 8 and 1.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY