

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

10:30 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0822-2008

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to tax abatement and tax exemption for industrial and commercial work on properties in the city of New York.

Proposed Int. No. 822-A