

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, James Vacca, Thomas White, Jr. and James S. Oddo			
Wednesday, September 17, 2008		10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.
Int 0823-2008	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to tax exemption and abatement for alterations and improvements to multiple dwellings.		

Int 0824-2008A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to filing of registration statements by
owners of dwellings.