

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections**

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn			
Wednesday, September 24, 2008		10:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
M 1112-2008	Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Fadil B. Brija to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment to the New York City Tax Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 153 of the City Charter.		

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY