

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Technology

Robert F. Holden, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Costa G. Constantinides, Peter A. Koo, Brad S. Lander, Eric A. Ulrich and Kalman Yeger

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2020-5735

Oversight – Cybersecurity for Small Businesses

Jointly with the Committee on Small Business