

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Thursday, August 14, 2008

10:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

M 1110-2008

Bishop Mitchell G. Taylor, a candidate for designation by the Council to the Civilian Complaint Review Board, pursuant to § 440(b)(1) of the New York City Charter.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY