

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Subcommittee on Landmarks, Public Siting and Maritime Uses**

Jessica S. Lappin, Chair Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, Charles Barron, Leroy G. Comrie, John C. Liu, Miguel Martinez, Rosie Mendez, Annabel Palma and James Oddo

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

LU 0827-2008

Application no. 20085643 (N 080453 HKM) pursuant to Section 3020 of the Charter of the City of New York, concerning the designation (List No. 40, L P- 2287) by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the NOHO Historic District Extension, Council District no. 1 and 2.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY